Skip to content

Weedwacker Winner

June 24, 2010

Congratulations to Alicia  – the winner of the Black n Decker Cordless 24 volt String Trimmer/Edger curtesy of the fine folks at Black n Decker and ABP.

Now that Alicia has the fine prize of a cordless (and very powerful) weedeater, she can enjoy a manicured lawn thanks to Black n Decker and thanks to those three guys in her life.  Oh and Alicia, be sure to hold up your end of the deal and make them a Bower Power Pie as reward for all their hard work.  And feel free to send one here too :) 

Seriously though – be on the lookout for an email from me for all the details to claim your prize.  And for those of you who are interested in getting a better looking yard with the Bower Power seal of approval, check out the weedwacker here.  Don’t forget your coupon code – TRIM351 for your freebie!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 24, 2010 10:04 am

    WHOA! I saw my name and freaked out!! Then I read more. Too bad it’s another Alicia … congrats name twin!!

  2. Alicia permalink
    June 24, 2010 10:06 am

    I got excited when I saw the name of the winner! But then I realized that I never promised to send anybody Bower Power Pie. :(

    Oh well. Congrats to the other Alicia!

  3. Alicia permalink
    June 25, 2010 5:29 am

    I am still in shock. I just KNEW I wasn’t the right Alicia, but I DO have three guys and I made a promise to provide a Bower Power Pie! I am a long time reader, thank you so much – Alicia

  4. June 25, 2010 9:35 pm

    Congratulations to Alicia!!! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

